17 William Wheeler’s Reply to Me

Rob,

Yes, I acknowledge that people are born with all kinds of difficult defects and physical tendencies.  I’m no expert in societal level efforts to protect vulnerable people, so I don’t have a suggestion for how we as a society protect a young hermaphrodite or how best to help them.  I do not that personally they need to be loved, cared for, defended.  I do know that a parent would be wrong to abort because they don’t want the inconvenience of loving and raising them.  I do know that I need to treat them with love, respect and compassion.

Willy

 

Next blog post: 18 My Response to William Wheeler               https://wordpress.com/post/lovejudgenot.wordpress.com/372

17 William Wheeler’s Reply to Me

Leave a Reply

